Our Attorneys
Partners:
Elliott Abrutyn
Partner T: 973.863.7645 EAbrutyn@morganlawfirm.com
Robert J. Aste
Partner T: 973.863.7639 RAste@morganlawfirm.com
Deborah J. Banfield
Partner T: 973.863.7733 DBanfield@morganlawfirm.com
Joseph De Donato
Partner T: 973.863.7641 JDeDonato@morganlawfirm.com
Shaji M. Eapen
Partner T: 973.863.7623 SEapen@morganlawfirm.com
Petar Kuridza
Partner T: 973.863.7597 PKuridza@morganlawfirm.com
Leonard C. Leicht
Partner T: 973.863.7644 lleicht@morganlawfirm.com
Jeffrey S. Leonard
Partner T: 973.863.7642 JLeonard@morganlawfirm.com
Robert J. Machi
Partner T: 973.863.7622 RMachi@morganlawfirm.com
James L. Melhuish
Partner T: 973.863.7621 JMelhuish@morganlawfirm.com
Henry G. Morgan
Partner T: 973.863.7667 HMorgan@morganlawfirm.com
Erin A. O’ Leary
Partner T: 646.388.6444 EOleary@morganlawfirm.com
Thomas G. Rantas
Partner T: 973.863.7648 TRantas@morganlawfirm.com
Timothy K. Saia
Partner T: 973.863.7636 TSaia@morganlawfirm.com
Richard E. Snyder
Partner T: 973.863.7626 RSnyder@morganlawfirm.com
Meredith Kaplan Stoma
Partner T: 973.863.7747 MStoma@morganlawfirm.com
Of Counsel:
Jeffrey D. Dollinger
Of Counsel T: 973.863.7629 jdollinger@morganlawfirm.com
William A. Goldstein
Of Counsel T: 646.388.6450 wgoldstein@morganlawfirm.com
Arthur J. Raimon
Of Counsel T: 973.863.7651 ARaimon@morganlawfirm.com
Patrick D. Tobia
Of Counsel T: 973.863.7628 PTobia@morganlawfirm.com
Associates:
Mark T. Hall
Associate T: 973.863.7634 MHall@morganlawfirm.com
Kathleen A. Hart
Associate T: 973.863.7643 Khart@morganlawfirm.com
Joshua A. Heines
Associate T: 973.863.7624 JHeines@morganlawfirm.com
Jeffrey B. Pechow
Associate T: 973.863.7614 jpechow@morganlawfirm.com
Eric Polishook
Associate T: 973.863.7638 EPolishook@morganlawfirm.com
Edward A. Velky
Associate T: 973.863.7630 evelky@morganlawfirm.com